Bronco Creek Exploration Inc. a wholly owned subsidiary of
EMX Royalty Corporation (NYSE MKT:EMX, TSX-V:E
MX)

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our company and our projects. Please contact us for additional information about Bronco Creek Exploration, our portfolio of mineral properties, and opportunities for creating exploration partnerships.

 


Bronco Creek Exploration Inc.

1815 East Winsett Street
Tucson, Arizona 85719-6547

Phone: (520) 624-4153
Fax: (520) 624-4192

General Correspondence:

Info@BroncoCreek.com

President of the BCE Business Unit:                 Dr. David Johnson:
 DJohnson@EMXRoyalty.com  

Senior Geologist Dr. David Maher: DMaher@BroncoCreek.com

Office Manager Andrew Faulkner:
AFaulkner@BroncoCreek.com

Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday,

8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Mountain Standard Time
(GMT-07:00).






EMX Royalty Corporation

10001 West Titan Road
Littleton, Colorado 80125

Phone: 303-973-8585
Fax: 303-973-0715

President & CEO: Mr. David M Cole DCole@EMXRoyalty.com

Global Generative Exploration Team Leader:     Dr. Eric Jensen
EJensen@EMXRoyalty.com

Chief Geologist: Dr David Johnson:
DJohnson@EMXRoyalty.com

Investor Relations: Mr. Scott S. Close: SClose@EMXRoyalty.com

Chief Legal Officer
JSteiert@EMXRoyalty.com